Events

2015 Skim Events - In Date Order

Boardwalk Blow Up

By Skim USA
Indiatlantic, FL
Saturday 2/14/15 - Sunday 2/15/15
Time:  8:30 am Riders Meeting
9:00 am - Competition Begins


Single Fin Showdown - to benefit United Way
by Epic Sessions more info call - Ohana Surf Shop 772-287-0041
Stuart Beach, FL
Saturday, 3/21/15
Vintage Surf Contest &
Skim Contest


Panama City Skim
By Skim USA
Panama City, FL
Sat 4/11/15 - Sunday 4/12/15
Time:  8:30 am - Riders Meeting
9:00 am - Competition Begins


 


South Side Shoot Out

Delaware Seashore State Park
Saturday 5/30/15 - Sunday 5/31/15
Time:  8:30 am - Riders Meeting
9:00 am - Competition Begins


Sea Bright Skim Bash
Sea Bright, NJ
Saturday 6/20/15 - Sunday 6/21/15
Time:  8:30 am - Riders Meeting
9:00 am - Competition Begins


Outer Banks Skim Jam
Outerbanks (OBX), NC
Saturday 7/18/15 - Sunday 7/19/15
Time:  8:30 am - Riders Meeting
9:00 am - Competition Begins


Amateur World Championship of Skimboarding
Saulsbury Street Beach, Dewey Beach, DE
Saturday 8/8/15 - Sunday 8/9/15
Time:  8:30 am - Riders Meeting
9:00 am - Competition Begins


Mulligan's Skim Jam
by Epic Sessions
Vero Beach, FL
September - Specific Dates TBA

 


Events with Dates To Be Determined:

UST World Cup - Sununga, Brazil
Cabo Claico - Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
The Vic - Laguna Beach, CA USA
FL Skimboarding Pro Am - Vilano Beach, FL USA
TAC Skimblast - Santa Cruz, CA USA
Balboa Oktoberfest, Newport Beach, CA USA

Women's Divisions:

The Vic, Laguna Beach, CA USA
FL Skimboarding Pro Am - Vilano Beach, FL USA
Balboa Oktoberfest, Newport Beach, CA USA


 

FREE Shipping
within the continental US!

Shipping details click here


 


LINKS

 


Check your local Surf Report here.


Diveheart & Divehart Military Wounded

Diveheart Logo
 


 


Find us here.


Eastern Surf Magazine


 





Maintaining the history of board builing
the Stoked-N-Board project lists a
history of surf board shapers.
Support your local shapers - find one here.



 



Powered by PDshop & Asp.Net
ASP.NET Shopping Cart Software